Over 35 years of experience in recruitment and headhunting

Your recruitment partner in the financial sector

We offer expert consulting and recruitment services to financial organisations of all types, both in the Nordics and internationally.

Finance

Want us to match you with the best financial profiles in the sector?

Whether you need to hire executives or specialists, our extensive and in-depth industry-specific knowledge of the financial sector, its infrastructure and disciplines enables us to identify the perfect candidates.

If you’re part of the financial sector, choose us as your experienced recruitment partner as we can help you develop and build departments or your entire organisation. You will benefit from working with us both as a start-up (fintech) company or as an established financial player that needs to react to market developments, changing regulation, the ESG agenda or technological disruption in the market.

We offer incisive counselling and recruitment services to all types of financial organisations. Be it banks and other finance companies, insurance and pension companies, real estate companies, private equity, asset managers and investment companies, corporate finance, stockbrokers, etc.

Anita Blinkenborg,
Partner & Practice lead, Finans

N

COMPREHENSIVE UNDERSTANDING OF INDUSTRY CHALLENGES

We possess an intimate knowledge of the industry and discern precisely which qualities draw the finest candidates to an expanding field.

N

EXPERTISE IN PINPOINTING SPECIALIST SKILLS

We specialise in scouting the best talent, equipped with the most advanced and niche competencies, and our search extends across both national and international arenas.

N

INSIGHT INTO CANDIDATE BEHAVIOUR

Our approach is finely tuned to respond to shifts in candidate behaviour, ensuring we're always keyed into what is most imperative and the unique motivational factors relevant to the candidates.

TRUSTED ADVISORS

Meet our consultants

We listen carefully to our clients and ask questions to fully understand both challenges and opportunities. It seems to be a winning approach and we're proud that our clients use us time and time again. We hope you'll put your trust in us and let us give you and your business the same experience.

Anders Carlsson→

Senior Consultant
anders.carlsson@compass.se

Linda Rasehorn →

Assignment Manager
linda.rasehorn@compasshrg.fi

Magnus Wedel→

Consultant
mw@compasshrg.com

Thorsten Andersen→

Director
ta@compasshrg.com

Bjørn Erik Graff →

Managing Partner
beg@compass.no

Hanne Vahvanen→

Consultant Recruitment and Research
hannele.hakansson@compasshrg.fi

Maria Faber→

Research Manager
mf@compasshrg.com

Ib Sørensen→

Partner & Practice Lead, ICT & Digital
is@compasshrg.com

Sanna Korhonen →

Assignment Manager
sanna.korhonen@compasshrg.fi

Anita Blinkenborg→

Partner & Practice Lead, Financial Services
ab@compasshrg.com

Janne Hassi   →

Executive Consultant
janne.hassi@compasshrg.fi

Bo Bengtsson→

Senior Consultant
bo.bengtsson@compass.se

Niels Lorenzen→

Director
nl@compasshrg.com

Ida Kivisilta →

Assignment Manager
ida.kivisilta@compasshrg.fi

Anne Qvenild →

Partner
aq@compass.no

Jonna Nummelin →

Recruitment Consultant
jonna.nummelin@compasshrg.fi

Susanne Bryhn→

Senior Consultant
susanne.bryhn@compass.se

Christa Gylling →

Senior Consultant
christa.gylling@compasshrg.fi

Vivi Stening →

Senior Consultant
vivi.stening@compasshrg.fi

Ida Heuser→

Research Consultant
ih@compasshrg.com

Hans Jansson→

Managing Partner
hans.jansson@compass.se

Christoffer Hernberg →

Assignment Manager
christoffer.hernberg@compasshrg.fi

Tobias Møller Simonsen →

Senior Research Consultant
tm@compasshrg.com

Jens Nordqvist→

Head of Research
Jens.nordqvist@compass.se

Jan Bonnevier →

Senior Consultant
jan.bonnevier@compass.se

Karsten Hald Pedersen→

Director, Interntional Business
khp@compasshrg.com

Patrick Lyon Veirum→

Consultant
pv@compasshrg.com

How do you ensure a successful recruitment?

In this article, we explore the recruitment process from start to finish. We outline the different parts and explain how each contributes to a successful recruitment.

Executive Search

Through executive search, we find your future C-suite level leader. 

 

Expertise in Interim Management

RECRUITMENT & ESG

Optimise your recruitment and retention with effective ESG strategies. Download our whitepaper to gain insight into the direct impact of ESG on recruitment and retention, as well as 5 concrete considerations that will enable you to navigate this complex but crucial field.

Recruitment is a complex and time-consuming process.

With our experience and insight, we can help you run an efficient recruitment process and identify the right candidate.